Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 16, 2014
These are great for looks as well as comfort. The "worn" look is just like a pair of your favorite jeans would look (and how they feel).The only thing is that with bending and squatting I do have to pull up the back. If they were just slightly tapered in with a dart or two in the back waistband this might solve the issue. I have another brand of "jeggings" that don't need to be pulled up, but they don't have pockets. Guess you have to decide on the trade-off!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
sent back. not at all what I was looking for and fit awful. Skinny jeans are meant to fit like skinny jeans. the fit was not good. Not well made at all. Cheep fabric. Won't recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
These are very comfortable, made with a slightly thicker jean material than the slim ankle jeans in Midnight. Even though they are 33 inch inseam, they look good cuffed. I'm a shorter person so prefer the 'ankle' length, but I love the feel of the jean material. Smooth and comfortable. Washing these jeans has not caused them to shrink. The elastic holds up well all day, and doesn't stretch out and grow baggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
These were suppose to be slim but they were actually wider than the peri jeans that I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Very comfortable and can wear with flats or tuck into boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
Fit great, looks great. Will be buying tons of these jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
I received my Jeans as promised. The quality and the fit is perfect. I will definitely order another pair. The best jean I have ever had.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
I wear a size 12 and they fit like a size 12. I love these jeans. Great for a woman that wants to look good but knows she is over 60 and wants comfort and style. A bit long but I run into that with most every pair of jeans that I buy. I will be buying more if these. Wanting a pair in black!! I highly recommend them. Also cover the belly button, which is a good thing!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I recently discovered Jag pull on jeans. I love love love them! I ordered the Peri and they are great for me. I have an hour glass shape. I ordered the Malia, not as good for me. I will not write a bad review for these jeans. I wanted to put out info about the fit. I found the Malia cut to be tight in the legs and a bit large in the waist. For the women who have thin legs and larger waist and top I think this is the cut for you. Jag is a company run by women, jeans designed by women. (I checked out the website).
I will be returning the Malia jeans and buying more Peri.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
These are not the skinny style leg I wanted or is shown. Much wider at the pant leg - and older style, and larger than the new size 8 type I purchased new at a local shop. But they are good jeans for everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.