Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2014
I love the shirt, but whatever size you normally wear, get a size larger. I had to send it back and go to a larger size....just one size larger. Colors are great, fabric is great, but remember the size issue. I will purchase more in different colors.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Actually quite a nice shirt! Good enough whereas I will buy a couple more in different colors. The only thing to look out for is the sizing. Order the shirt one size larger than you think you need. I'm 5'8" and the length is perfect (as it is in the picture shown of the shirt) and where I normally would order a large, I instead ordered XL and the chest, shoulders, and arms fit great. Hope this helps in your ordering
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
I buy Cubavera shirts whenever they're on sale and have managed to build a nice little collection - and this is a really nice shirt. The piping looks super sharp and the shirt just emanates a cool look and feel. It's not tight and when you get a nice breeze, the air circulates nicely all around you. Cool-looking, sharp shirt - very nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
For the same brand and size at Foundry, it was definitely smaller. The Foundry XXL Cubavera fit loosely so are very comfortable. This shirt was snug all around so definitely different from what I expected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
This shirt fits nice and its flattering to the regular guy (6 pack's for beer not belly). The collar and cut are very good too. The only criticism is I found it hard to iron with a setting between synthetic and linen. Perfect for summer casual wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
I was excited to get this shirt, It looks even better than the picture. I purchased 2 shirts (different colors) The other one fit perfectly, but this one is to small, so much for this being a vacation shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
ordered XX-Large and I'm 6'1" 220 pounds and fits nice , i like a little loose and not tight fitting and what i ordered for me was perfect, well worth the sale price to add to closet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
My husband loves "Tony Soprano" type shirts. The quality is great not a shiney poly bowling shirt material. Very nice quality, looks great with khakis or shorts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
I bought an XL just to be more comfortable (my size is L), but the shirt was too small. Something is wrong with the sizing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
I better lose some weight if I want to wear this. They run small so if you are a lg get a xl or xxl
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.