Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 14, 2013
We were going to Orlando for a week vacation and I knew we'd be doing a TON of walking. I got these based on the BOBS I had gotten before, so I got my exact size (an 8). They fit perfect, and they were so light on my feet and a bit bouncy, almost. I was wondering if they'd be good for all the walking we did.
After Day 1, I checked my pedometer: over 7 miles. My feet felt fine! I loved them already.
After Day 7, and wearing flip flops one day (and regretting it about two hours in), I can say that these hold up great for walking. I did have to put bandaids on my heel one on side on the second day, so I wonder if I should get a half size up for next time. However, after a total of over 50 miles walked in a period of less than a week, I'd say that these are great. My feet were fatigued at the end of every day, but they never felt like they were going to fall off. I would highly recommend these for anyone going to say, Disneyworld or Universal. Just don't get them wet, if at all possible, because the inner lining feels icky while they're wet and the inside lining writing rubs off on your foot. Haha.
Overall, I loved these and will wear them again on the next big walking vacation. :)
0Comment19 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
I have arthritis in my feet, a bunion, and a bone spur on top of my foot. These shoes make walking a lot easier with all the problems I have with my feet. They have plenty of room in them and it's like walking on air. They are very well padded. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
These shoes are so light weight and comfortable, I wear them as slippers. They are great kicking around shoes, too. Nice support and plenty of room in the toe box, which I need
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
Love these shoes...about to purchase a second pair.Light weight and SO comfortable.I suffer from alot of back pain and when I use these shoes, my pain goes away!!
0Comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
This is my second pair of Skechers Women's Go Walk Shoes. I stand all day working and my feet feel amazing even after a long day. I would recommend these to anyone!
0Comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
I work on concrete on my feet for hours. These shoes are great. My feet never hurt at the end of the day.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
These are my favorite shoes!! They are so light and comfortable!! And they fit perfectly. I would definitely recommended these shoes to everyone!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
These are the BEST walking shoes I've found so far. Very comfortable and the colors with the black makes them very cute to wear with anything.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
This line of shoes is absolutely the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned! I can walk around all day in them and my feet never feel tired or sore. And they're pretty cute.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I bought these shoes for my daughter. She loves them and wears them to school almost every day. She said they are comfy and cute, so she's a big fan. My issue is the price for what you get. These shoes don't last long with everyday use. This is our second pair (mainly because she outgrew the first pair within a couple of months), but with both pairs, they started to fall apart fairly quickly. Now, I know shoes do not last forever, especially with kids, and most especially with kids who wear them every day. But for the price we paid for these, I did expect them to last longer than 2-3 months without falling apart. Although my daughter loves these shoes, we will not be buying a third pair when these completely fall apart, because the price is just too steep. Like I said, I understand that kids can be hard on shoes, but knowing that, why would I pay two to three times as much just for them to fall apart anyway? Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on... oh, wait. I did buy them twice. Never mind. :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.