Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Disney Frozen Exclusive 12" Classic Doll Hans
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Pop Ups Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
151
Price:$15.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 26, 2014
The granddaughters love playing with this life-like doll. The features are very realistic from the movie. He complements the others we purchased.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
We actually got this doll a day earlier than I thought. Once my kids opened it up from the package, they shrieked. So lifelike and such great quality. Now if I can just find a reasonably priced Olaf the Snowman doll. :)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2015
I bought this for my daughters birthday present! She was very excited to have an evil guy that could be a baddie to the girls and get kicked around by the girl dolls when they realized he was a naughty guy. I don't usually condone violence, but it does sort of even the score on the idea of that if a boy likes you he hits you, now girls know they are empowered enough to not take any negativity from the male sex. All from a doll right? Anyway, my daughter pretty much just plays with him and he is a great addition to our doll family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
I bought this for my 3-year-old daughter who just loves Frozen and the characters. This is the only place that I could find Prince Hans! He is pricy, but I think it's worth it. He is heavier than I thought it would be, and the qualities in his face are very accurate! My daughter was very happy when she opened this for her birthday. She also has the other princesses (Ana and Elsa) but they are the Mattel version, and they feel lighter. This Disney version definitely is higher quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
I bought this doll as a gift, before seeing the movie. I knew Hans was a main character, but did not know he was actually a villain. That is part of the reason he is not offered for sale in most stores. Also, it is a quality doll that doll lovers would love for that reason alone. Although it cost much more than the other Frozen dolls, it made a little girl very happy & will probably be a collectible some day.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
I was very excited to see that there was a Hans doll from Frozen. I purchased this for my daughter to go along with her ever growing collection of Frozen items. I was very pleased with this doll. His features are very much like the character. Lovely craftmenship and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If you are buying this doll for a child of a certain age, it is important to know that all his clothes do come off revealing a tasteful pair of underwear that is painted on the doll. While it does not matter to me either way, I had thought that this figure would remain clothed for the elaborate fantasy play clearly triggered by his realistic costume. The realism is in fact appreciated by my Frozen fans, but they still prefer he play his part al fresco in which he is quite convincing. A second important fact is that the clothes are easy to put back on the doll for his next demand performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon August 21, 2014
He is the villain and hard to find but our little 6 year old Frozen fan was determined to find him. This doll is very well made and his clothing is good too. If your little princess needs the complete cast then he is a must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
another hit with my granddaughter. She plays with these dolls nonstop, singing the songs. What a great story. Thank you for your
prompt service.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2016
Hey, I know he is the bad guy, but he is really the cutest doll of the Frozen bunch and his clothes are so beautifully detailed. His arms are so articulated that you can position him in numerous ways. That is the feature my 3 year old loved the most, because she has him carry her mini Disney princesses around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.