Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 2, 2014
Color is OK, style is OK. But the materiel is very thin, and the quality of made is very low. A lot of free wire tails make it looks like a hand stitching homework of a elementary school. Not Worth more than $10.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2015
My husband looks so hot in this shirt. Every time he wears it to church with his gold striped tie and black suit jacket and pants, I find myself stealing glances at the way the two tones in the shirt play with the coloring in his eyes and cheeks. This is my favorite shirt off his. Oh, and I suppose I ought to mention that it is well-made too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
This is the worst shirt I have ever purchased. Fits small, the sleeves are too short, the material is paper thin. Not worth more than about $10.00 retail. Skip this one. Very disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
This shirt wears a bit small for the size, but is otherwise a great, thin, lightweight shirt that is perfect for the summer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
it's a good sportswera. only a little small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
Great spring shirt. Lightweight and comfortable. I would recommend this shirt for anyone looking for a work or night out on the town option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
It fits me very well.very good stuff·High quality and inexpensive。I hope I can get such a good thing in Amazon later·
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Excellent quality.
Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
fit good, but a little thin than others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
it is much larger than the regular size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.