Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Baggallini Flat Fold Organizer, Nouveau Print, One Size
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 9, 2014
First of all, I have been a flight attendant for over 20 years and have used various hanging bags for toiletries. I love baggallini products and the quality is great but the design is bad. The four small pockets are way too small even for ear plugs, hairbands, etc. as someone else suggested. Baggallini needs to take the "Household Essentials" design (which I also have) and cut about 2-3 inches off the bottom, make it with their quality and it would be the best bag ever. This one does not fold correctly with stuff in it, the hanging hook just flops around when not in use, it won't fold down, it's just annoying. The one I was using before, a Samsonite is not made any longer and unfortunately I need something else after so many years of use. I will keep this but would I buy it again, no...would I suggest it to anyone....no.
11 comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
This bag is study and designed well for women. Love the organization, but a man doesn't need all the small compartments, some too small to be utilized. The larger compartments are great; wish there were one or two more. I could fit toothpaste and electric toothbrush in one, comb and hairspray in another; the two half size pockets are okay; most of the others are too small for items I bring along on a trip.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I bought this to go on a cruise to the Bahamas. It's fanatastic. Excellent quality, Lots of little compartments perfect for organizing jewely and stuff. The zippers are ergonomically designed and easy to zip. The clear plastic is heavy and very sturdy. I don't know what I'd have done without this awesome bag. It folds up and there is a great tie that goes areound . Fits perfectlyc in your suitcase.
I love it!
Kim
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
Used this on my recent trip to see my son and it worked perfectly! You can stuff it as much as you want or as little as you want so it can fit flat at the bottom of your suitcase or roll it up if you have more space. It fit everything I needed and was easy to carry into the guest bathroom and back into my room. I'm going to get one for my bathroom to save space.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I just hang it up in the hotel bathroom, boom that's it. Genius. And as far as those rows of tiny square pockets in the middle, think, people think! Some uses, ob tampons, earplugs, earbud replacements, dental floss, barrettes, my lord! The bottom pocket separates as well for a take away pouch. I highly recommend this organizer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I ordered this organizer in hopes of decreasing packing space for bathroom stuff - cosmetics, cotton swabs, razor, jewelry, toothbrush and toothpaste. It worked beautifully! At first I was doubtful about fitting everything in the pockets but they turned out to be just the right sizes for my things. Liquids were in a separate baggie to get through airport security, but if you're not packing for air travel the larger pockets will fit travel size liquids nicely. It did indeed fold fairly flatly - it fit very will in my carry on luggage. The hanger is good quality and hangs up really flat against the wall in hotel bathrooms. I haven't quite found a use for the really tiny pockets across the middle - maybe rings or something? The plastic is substantial, zippers good quality, and the whole thing easy to clean by wiping with a cloth. Really nice quality product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
I totally dislike this product. I have used the same Baggallini organizer for years .. replacing only when the cloth was soiled. They were spacious and the smaller pockets were still spacious enough for medium sized items. The new one has been re-designed and there are so many tiny compartments that don't hold much of anything. It was still necessary for me to put items in another bag. I question who designs these products. I am a kitchen and space designer. There is an old adage in design..."Form follows function". Things can be beautiful and unless there is function you have failed to give your client what he deserves. Do the people who design bother to check out the function? I also ordered their jewelry holder several years back and the plastic was so hard you had to struggle to get your jewelry into it. Of course with products today, I have become so cynical as to why things are made the way they are. Did they intentionally make this product in that manner so that you would, in fact, need to get things into another bag? Therefore, giving them another order? I don't know why I'm writing this and spending my time. I question whether some designer out there would be able to take the criticism.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
See the pictures I uploaded of this bag fully loaded and you will get a good idea if it will work for your needs or not. This way you don't have to take my word for it: see it for yourself.

I think it's useful for small to medium items, however, you cannot get standard, round, shampoo bottles and the like in these compartments. I use a second bag for bulky items. You should consider buying your items in smaller packaging so they may all fit, but then if you're on more than a 3 or 4 night stay, you'll run out of stuff and may have to re-stock on the road, which will cost you time and money.

Still, I like this bag for what is intended for, and recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
I've only used it once but I can't seem to get it to fold up as small as it was billed. I ended up using it full size and it was a divider for my suitcase. I think it will be useful for things I rarely use while travelling but when you need one you don't want to have to go buy it: band aids, q-tips, floss, etc. It would probably be good for accessories too like belts, jewelry, etc. (which happen to be things I don't wear). I guess the jury is still out on whether or not I even needed to get this product. Was hoping it would consolidate stuff and give me more room in my suitcase but I'm not sure that's the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Replacing one I had for at least 25 years. Doesn't have as much space for larger items, but the small pockets will be great for the cheaper jewelry. Better stuff is carried in my purse. Appears to be very sturdy, so hoping this one will last just as long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.