Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 29, 2015
great material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
I wear this shirt at least on a weekly basis. It's very durable, has a nice heavy feel to it, and isn't flimsy or translucent. It's also awesome for my body type.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Loved this top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Does not fit me at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
nothing to write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Great shirt but go down a size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
I loved this shirt when I first bought it but after a few wears and washes the material started to get pilly and now has black lint permanently sticking to it after I wore a black cardigan over it. Also, it's a little short and the material is thin so I have to wear a long white camisole under it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
I'm tall and full busted; to get the length.needed, the necks are always too big and sloppy on me. I had hoped a better brand would be different; not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
loved the feel so soft, light and comfy. actually got a second one in black... so happy going to get a third
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
Good fit and it hang well on my body. Will definitely buy another if there's other shades. Love the material!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.