Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2014
The fit was perfect, I usually wear a medium in other brands also. This shirt is well made and has quality fabric that is soft and comfortable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2014
First of all, this shirt looks great. I wouldn't say it is tight, but it does fit your body well. There's not a lot of extra room in the sleeve, as you can probably tell from the picture. So, even though it looks great, it will probably get limited use from me for several reasons. First, because of the fit of the sleeve, this shirt is going to show it if you sweat, at all. The fabric isn't terribly thin, so if you keep your arms down, people won't notice, but this is not a hot-weather shirt. Unless you go a size bigger, it's also not something you can wear a T-shirt under. Also because of the fit, this shirt isn't going to go in the dryer, because it firsts perfectly now. Personally, I wouldn't go up a size, because I imagine it would loose the sleek look you see in the picture, and just look big. I do really like the shirt, my spouse really likes the shirt on me, but it's not something I'll wear every day--it's something I'll save for when I want to look good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I work in a place where a polo is considered "fancy." It's a basic polo shirt. Somewhat fitted cut as specified in the description. It has a snazzy breast pocket which, while too small to hold most pocket protectors, does hold a small calculator comfortably, thus allowing me to avoid any indications of an "investment in one's appearance."
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
I choose this rating because I liked the shirt. It is hard to find a shirt with a pocket and this one has a pocket. The color and material are very nice. I would recommend this shirt to any man that likes a shirt with a pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I ordered two of these on one of the daily deals. As usual, everything arrived quickly (love Prime!). The shirts are good-looking and seem to be of good quality, but they do run a little small. I have a lot of Mediums in the closet alongside a lot of Larges (from when I was 20Lbs heavier). Larges usually drape on me like a potato sack, but Mediums usually fit about perfect - not too tight across the chest and a good 3/4 sleeve length. These two shirts are tight across the chest though not uncomfortably so, and the sleeves are only about 1/2 length. They'll make a good casual shirt for when I want to show off my super-hot bod (lol), but I doubt I'll be wearing them to work in the office. I realize this review is contrary to the only other one for this shirt, but either they (Levis) changed something, or we simply have a different opinion on how a shirt should fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
I have 39 inches chest, 34 inches waist and this polo of L size fits perfect. Really love it.

Although it's fit is on a "slim" side, it is not too slim and doesn't look too tight.

If you're in doubt about real size and fit of this polo, just measure your chest&waist and compare with mine. Even if you're 2-3 inches bigger, don't mind and go with L.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
The Levi's Mens Brillo Pique Polo shirt looks really nice and is perfect for a job that requires business casual. I usually wear it tucked in and it is a perfect length to do that, not too long not too short.

I usually wear a large being 5'-11" and 185lbs, so I ordered a large and it fits perfect, Know that Levi's usually runs a little small so if you like your shirts very loose get a size larger.

Overall I would recommend this shirt to anyone wanting to look classy and have a great fitting polo shirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
There's nothing wrong with the shirt, but you need to buy one size bigger than listed unless you have the body of a super hero and want to show off your body armor abs.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Let me start of by saying that the shirt attaches itself to your body if you get your actual size, but I am a decent build So it looks great. Feels like it would last and I am planning on buying different colors =D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
my guess is this is coming down the same third world assembly line as the
penquin original shirts and just getting a different tag and logo and so i lose a bit of
coolness and pocket the diff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.