Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sterilite 28228002 4-Drawer Cart, 2-Pack
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 20, 2010
I purchased 2 of these and they fit in the spaces that I had designated for them.
They are sturdy and the drawers move freely. The 2 shorter drawers work perfectly for small things like makeup, socks, underwear etc, and the larger drawers hold more that I had imagined when I looked at the units on-line.

I would recommend these units for extra storage in bath or bedroom, or in any room where extra storage is needed. I am going to purchase another one for use next to my computer.
11 comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2012
Using without the casters, for storage in my van that is being converted to a small RV.

MUCH Better than advertised.
Outstanding value for the $$$$ Cheaper than Lowe's,
AND Amazon ships FREE !!!!
22 comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2012
I received the 2 carts and I am impressed with the quality of this product considering the price! It is well made and it works perfectly for what I wanted (art supplies) And I have a spare cart to boot! I definitely recommend this product. Shipping was fast as usual, and the packaging was perfect.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2012
Delivery is super fast. You can fit so many things in it, I put a bunch of papers and books from school, very good quality plastic, not fragile at all. And the best part is that you get 2 of them! You can even fit shoes and some clothes in it. Definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2011
I intended to buy only 1 of these (missed reading that they came in a pair), however 2 proved to be the sufficient amount for me to store files, electronics and other items. The way the drawers were designed (2 smaller drawers and 2 deeper ones) allowed for flexible and more choices for organization, which I liked. Fits perfectly in a small room beside my desk. Good buy
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2011
Best unit for our "pre-war" apartment where closet space is limited. I removed the wheels and stacked two in the corner, with room on the top for other items. Draws extend fully without any problem. Great economical way to conserve space and restore order.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2012
Great Price, Shipped fast. . Lets face it , the price of plastic is like that at the pump, Unpronounceable on this site. virtually NO assembly . Some of the prices listed for these units is criminal. I DID manage to get a "Good Deal" on these units. I have (Much to my wifes relief), managed to condense my odds, ends, and ephemera that I need eveyday. My meds, hobby items, pens, anything that was sitting on any available flat surface. each unit has a small footprint. Virtually No assembly (save for the wheels), which make for easy moving about. Common sense applies, Car parts, etc. NOT a great idea. Drawers fit well, they slide in snd out easily. My wife and I have them in just about EVERY room in our home . Keep an eye peeled for "Deals" as I did, and enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
These are great. I use them to store my sheets and towels, and I add a few of my herbal sachets to lend them a lovely scent. And the sachets have the added protection against the usual suspects (moths). If I can't hang my wash outside this is the next best thing (and I can't). I'd been looking for these for a while and hadn't had any luck, at least not that I could afford. These came along just at the right time. And they fit just fine in my closet right under my shirts/blouses. I'd recommend them for those who need extra drawer space but I would think they'd also be good for students on their way to college, extra clothes storage or storage for extra printing paper and ink cartridges, pens, files, whatever.. oh and maybe sheets and towels...
I love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2012
These drawers have become an intricate part of my camping equipment. It keeps all of my kitchen supplies in one place. I store my silverware, utensils and spices in the top drawers. The bottom drawers are perfect for storing plates, cups, pot holders, aluminum foil,,,whatever. I only need remove one item from the car when I get to the campsite. Everything is ready to go from there. It saves me a ton of work.

At the end of the camping trip there's nothing to pack or unpack at home. I pull the whole shebang out of the car and put it back into the shed. At summer's end I remove only the spices and other food goods.

I removed the wheels right away. I don't need them while camping. They fall off easily. To prevent the drawers from sliding open during transport, I slap a length of duct tape from top to bottom, sealing them shut.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
I had to get a jump on spring cleaning and try to organize some of the post holiday chaos and these are totally up to the task! They arrived quickly and in perfect condition fully assembled with just the casters to add at my discretion! I immediately filled the first one with my daughters 30+ Barbie dolls in the two bottom big drawers, their extra clothing in one of the smaller drawers, and all their shoes, necklaces,tiaras, and such in the top drawer! Everything fits great and with a little room to spare,when she wants to play Barbies the whole kit and kaboodle easily rolls to wherever she wants to play them and clean ups a breeze! So glad I got these, haven't decided what I'll do with the other yet, the possibilities are endless, plenty of things to organize around here lol,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.