Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2014
It's a great fit but sizes vary so much across Levis. I am 5'11 and 170lbs, and wear the 32x32 Levi's 513 jeans normally. For this, the 33x30 fitted perfectly, it looks great and is thicker material, so great for my winter office wear. Not very formal but not casual. Snug fitting. Amazon is great because I originally ordered 32x30 and returned it for free shipping and got the next size, thanks Amazon!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
Ordered two other pair of 513 - all the same size - perfect fit - these, the Trouser Pant Archadia Pine - way off too small.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
I order 33x30 slim-fit pants all the time (even Levi's brand), but these are way to tight for the listed size. I can't fit into these pants so I guess I will gift them to someone with about 2 inches smaller legs and waist.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I've been buying the 513 style for about a year now and this pair fit the snuggest of any of about 6 pairs I bought. Also has an inside waist button (a bit like dress pants have) that is unusual for a 'jeans' type pant.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Ordered these, as realized they were not always going to be around. My son already has two colors. The fabric is perfect. It's a medium heavy cotton, with a great finish on it. (I don't know how else to explain it.) They are also a great weight. They seem to wash well, although I have been washing on cold, and never drying. I thought Levi's always made everything all the time. But apparently they have started taking a more seasonal approach for some of their pants. These were a bit more expensive than what I originally paid at Macy's, on sale, but wanted to grab them while they were still in existence! Maybe they will make them again, this fall. i just didn't want to gamble! My advice to anyone who loves a certain pair of Levi's, is to grab them while you can!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Longer than expected. Not very slim. One size down was too small.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Best pants I have purchased since I can remember. These 513 slim pants are very good quality ... Right front pocket and back left pocket have extra compartment inside ... Waist has extra button. The material is soft and substantial, not thin or cheap. I like the fit and feel so much I purchased 6 pants, one of each color except black. You will like them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
I like these pants but I kindda expected them to be more on the formal side. They look like fancy bluejeans to be honest, a little bit too heavy with a thick cloth. Don't get me wrong, they still are nice and very high quality, just not the stile I had imagined from the pics
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Unlike the others, my pair was larger than expected. I own 30x30 Levi 513 jeans and these 30x30 513 trousers were larger than it in the thigh and calf area. My pair was more like the 514 (or maybe larger) than the 513.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I got these for my old man and he loved them. Made him feel a little more up to date with these cause his other pants are just so wide. He's loving them I have a few pairs of my own that I love as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.