Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2014
I like these pants because they are very comfortable and feel great to the touch. I can also dress them up or down
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
These are so stinking cute. I just love them. They are very comfy and stylish. Great buy, with no regrets.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
Let's just say, I wear it a lot. Feels like pajama pants, but looks really classy worn with a black silk blouse and a long necklace, high heels, just what I have in mind
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
These are awesome pants. I received a lot of compliments at work, people wanting to know where I got them from.
They were very comfortable. I will be getting some more as soon as they are in my size. I got the XL and they fit perfectly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
Every woman should own a pair of these!!!!
They are so comfortable.
They fit perfectly. I love them.
Awesome!!Great! and Comfortable!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
I Love these pants. They are very long but, easy to tailor w/o messing up pattern. Made from a material that allow the pants to hug my hips and hide my thighs. The material hangs nicely from the waist down. The fold down waist is a plus.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Love these pants, great fit nice and long. And for a tall girl(5'10)I love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
The most comfortable and fun pants. I LOVE THEM. It is a thick smooth, slip-like material that feels almost like pajamas, but hangs beautifully and fits nicely around the back side which makes them slimming - yay! They are a bit long... I am 5'3" and wore 4" heels to compensate. Trimming the legs will be an easy fix, since the fabric is not the type that frays or runs. If it came in other patterns I would have them all!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
But very light and comfortable
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
Love them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.