Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 4, 2014
This shirts feels great, fits fairly well, and has a nice color. The shirt runs slightly larger, which is good. I ordered this worried that it would be too tight, but I found out later that there is actually a slight amount of room to spare. However, the color is slightly darker than the color depicted in the image, and the color of the collar is more close to the shirt rather than a different color. It still looks great regardless. I have received lots of compliments on this shirt and I am very happy that I purchased this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
This is my first review ever. haha This sweater is very nice! I ordered a US Large. It fits great. It did show me that I have a little weight to lose. I am 5'11 weigh 180 and need to loose about 10 pounds for it to fit right because it shows every flaw. I am now on a mission to lose 10 pounds just to wear this sweater lol.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I ordered several sweaters from this company and they arrived about 3 weeks early. Sweaters are very thin and light, I LOVE the texture! Still very warm and a perfect fit for my size, the neck part is also SUPER CUTE. Got compliments and head turns first day I wore it. Before you buy note the sizes are for thinner people, if you want to you can address the company on size for length or width.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
The material is not too thick, but also is not too thin, the fabric is soft, and the neck is a little odd at first, and a little tricky to get too look like the picture, but it isn't hard to do once you figure out the way to crease it. It is a very tight sweater, which is what i was looking for, it fits just like the picture. I am 5'11" and 145lbs and the sweater fit exactly like the picture shows. I will definitely be ordering another of a different color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
a very nice
fit. Bit tight in the stomach and chest area but all in all a great by everyone compliments me everytime i wear it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I was not sure about the product but when I received my mind change, excellent design for this winter, cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
It's definitely a verrrrrrrry slim fit item. The quality of the material is not great, but for the price, you get what you're paying for. I do like the style, but didn't live up to my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
Just came in the mail today, Friday(ordered on Monday) and I am already falling in LOVE with this amazing, comfortable clothing!!! It is very warm, especially on a cold winter day like today. Whenever you order, make sure you check your size. I fit a medium in the US so I followed what was stated on the description and it fits perfectly!!! The only slight unexpecting thing about this clothing is that the collar is a little big and the clothing is a little longer then I expected. I don't mind it though, since it does helps keeps you warm. All in all, it is a very comfortable wear either around the house, to school or out and about. Happy Wearing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Great sweater, looks amazing and fit me perfect (5.11H 167lbs athletic body) but one minor mistake the chest pocket is a little bit off front the left chest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
I absolutely love this shirt. It's definitely a slim fit shirt--I'm 6'1 and 150, and the large fits me perfectly. Definitely one of my favorite purchases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.