Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Liverpool Jeans Company Women's Colored Abby Ankle Skinny Jean, Black, 10
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 30, 2013
Liverpool are the beat fitting jeans for every body type. They don't fit too high or too low. I love the white skinny jeans and I want more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I like this company a lot. I have other jeans from them that I really love but for some reason, this one did not fit. It was too big so I had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I think how it fits is based on your body shape. It fit me great. I think however if you're skinny with no butt you probably wont like them because it'll be too high on your body and it'll look like mom jeans. On me it didn't look that way I don't have a big butt but I have enough to make the jeans fit great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Fit is excellent, looks great, and very comfortable to wear. Easy wash and dry. Made well, and great colors. I get compliments on these jeans every time I wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Nice thick white denim but not skinny at all. They are short so should be skinny but something went wrong in the fabricating. I also got a black pair and they are perfect. I guess I will have to taper them myself. They fit nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
Although there was nothing really wrong with these jeans as jeans go, they are incorrectly named skinny jeans. They are quite a baggy fit. Very disappointing, as the postage to get them and the postage to return them cost more than the jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
I knew as soon as I took these out of the packaging that they weren't going to work. Instead of looking like typical skinny jeans, they looked more like tapered "mom" jeans. This impression was validated when I tried them on. While they fit through the hips and thighs, the waist was much too tight. If I went up a size, the waist might fit, but they would clearly be too baggy in the thighs and hips. They're going back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
I loved the jeans I had purchased at the store, however this pair I received in the white did not have as narrow a leg for some reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.