Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 27, 2013
this knee high socks are very warm and stylish, I love the formal colors of this set, the size is perfect and the quality is amazing its so soft and warm especially the solid colored ones
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
I love the socks, it keeps my warm at night and I have no issues the size and or colors.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
I bought these for socks to go in my boots when riding. Since I ride, I have big calf's so keep that in mind. The patterned socks have the threading on the inside, so they take forever to put on as it catches on everything. The solids are fine in that regard. They also were too tight for me at the top of the calf. After some wear and streching they are only minorly uncomfortable now. I got rid of the patterned ones and kept the solids. If you have a slim leg and either don't mind taking 5 min to put on socks, or have no toenails....well then these are just right!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
The solid colors fit like a charm. They stay up and fit as expected and they laundered just wonderful. The patterned socks are a very tight fit, I cannot get them all the way up. I tried stretching them, putting the on wet, etc......What I will say is that they are tight and I couldn't get them all the way up to my knees, however they did stay up where they rested. Washing them did not cause any difference. They look good and the colors are vibrant. Solid colors 5 stars. Patterned 3 stars because of fit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
The designs are really cute and the socks are nice and warm. They aren't too thick, which I like, because I don't like super thick socks. They are just right, for me. The only reason I don't give these five stars is that they don't really stretch over wider calves. So, if you have bigger calves, these probably won't fit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
The pack comes with both solid and printed (design) socks. The solid socks were fine, fit well and were knee high. The design socks have alot of string on the inside of the sock and they are way too small. Very disappointed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
Well, not really good for someone like me who don't fit on sizes 8-14, is tight and short, even below the border of my boots. No elastic as I expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
my daughter is only 12 and is very thin and she can't even get these socks on her feet. they don't stretch at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
I bought these fir my daughters and want more colors to choose from..they really like it and wants to buy more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Perfect
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.