Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Amethyst Jewelry Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
My yoga instructor recommended these to me after she heard me complaining about not being able to find underwear that I can wear with my work pants (i.e. thong) and comfortable enough to also wear to yoga. These are as good as she said they would be. They really feel like you aren't wearing underwear even through all day at work and an hour of power yoga.
0Comment17 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
works like a charm always stays in place no matter what your doing weather it be running, the gym or even just house cleaning
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
Unless she is amazingly short and tiny don't pay attention to it. The thong is small...not bikini size as is shown in the picture.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
Got them fast and they are amazing. Feel wonderful. No undie lines in my clothes and they dont crawl and i can even gp joggin in these
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I normally wear a 6/7 panty, so I thought I'd get a 6 thong in this brand. I should have gotten a 7. Personal preference, but I just like them a little loser. Other than that, I got exactly what I ordered and the material is great.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
these are on sale because they ruin so small. medium size 6 (i wear a 4-6 clothing size. med size 6 underwear is my size for sure) is more like a size 2. or 0. do i go through the trouble to return or just toss? you cant try on underwear in a store, either. sure wish ppl wd get standard sizes. i wont buy this brand again, cant trust sizes.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Would definitely recommend. My wife loves these and says they are amazing comfortable. We'll definitely purchase again in the future.
22 comments4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
If a thong isn't comfortable, will you ever wear it? I wouldn't. This thong is very pretty, the fabric is very soft, and it fits comfortably.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
I'm female, and I usually wear a US size M, but went one size up as other reviewers had suggested. The larger size seemed to fit well, but was still not as comfortable for me as I expected it to be when working out. My preferred workout is a dance-type high-movement/high-intensity exercise and these panties just do not stay in place. Every time I lift my leg up even slightly - like a kick, for instance - these panties shift into a very uncomfortable position. However, as long as I'm walking or running, these work fine for me. Incidentally, the cotton crotch liner rolled up after the very first wash, so not very good quality either, but for the price, these are reasonable.
11 comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
Runs small, but good quality. The low rise was just what I was looking for, often thongs are all the way up to my waist.
0Comment8 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.