Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 15, 2014
for a great spring summer flat for those with not so great looking feet. pretty and oh so comfy. This is my second pair. Wish more colors were available. great find
22 comments3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
I am a 9, but this shoe was at least a whole size too large. However, very stylish and if it had fit, I definitely would have kept it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
I was very disappointed in these shoes for two reasons. First, the description on amazon did not say that they were made of leather, but when I received them there was a sticker on the bottom of the shoe that said they were made of both leather and man made materials. I do my best not to purchase leather and never would have gotten them had I known they were made of leather. Also, I thought the shoes were just unflattering on feet. Someone in another review said they were "frumpy" and that really is probably the best word to describe them in my opinion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Shoe was a true dissappointment. The quality was a lot like pleather and the colors were dreadful. Of course, size was too big so I recommend a 1/2 size smaller since I am a true 10 and the 10 was pretty big. Thank goodness for Amazon's wonderful customer service. Slapped a pre-paid UPS label on the box, dropped it off at my local UPS store and done! That easy...thanks, Amazon!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
This comfortable shoe has the right amount of bling to make it suitable to dress up an outfit, but still neutral enough to wear with a more casual look. I am very happy with this purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
These are a little big. Also, they are more frumpy than I expected. I guess I expected it to look more snakeskin and slivery and less hippy-dippy basket weave.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
I wish I got this shoes before I bought the same style from Calvin Klein. I'm going to get another color. No blisters on my first wear. Happy feet. ;D
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
Fit well and are very comfortable. They go with everything! Would recommend them. First time wearing them they were a little stiff, but now perfect.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
It's a great shoe. But I was really disappointed that it was much larger than expected and they didn't have the size we needed. Had to return it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
The shoes are nice and for the price they are good! but normally I am 8, I order 7.5 and they are still huge!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.