Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Levi's Women's Boyfriend Skinny Crop Jean, Blue Dawn, 16
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: 16|Color: Blue Dawn (98% Cotton, 2% Elastane)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 28, 2014
I actually was initially looking for these in regular blue jean color as I have 3 pair I love and wanted to buy a couple more pair to set back. I didn't realize these came in white also. These are my all time favorite jeans! So comfy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Loved these capri's! True boyfriend fit so nice and casual and comfy for summer. Lighter weight material than other white capris I have, which I'm very happy about. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Waist is a little lower than hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Luv the look and Caribbean feel when I wear the. Lite weight for jeans which is nice for summer weather. Confidently I would wear them for casual & semi casual outings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
Returned them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
it's too large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
A bit big, purchased two size smaller stretched the longer you wore. But l love these pants. Based on the reviews I purchased a size smaller, I wear a size 16 but purchased a 14, after a few hours I was pulling up maybe if I wear with a belt next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
These are easy to order & fast delivery they are perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Very ill fitting. Too tight in the legs and much to big in waist. Nice fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
I really like these pants. They have some stretch. Normally, I am a 6, but because of the reviews I read a bought a size 4 instead and I couldn't be happier. So, consider purchasing one size smaller and also bear in mind that they are pretty low rise, which I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.