Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2013
Gift for my 44 year old daughter. She wanted a Lucky Brand bag and that is all she told me. I picked this one because I liked the 2 browns (neutral), the size (quite roomy with compartments), the unique cut and style although it is still overall a classic bag. At first she wasn't overly enthused. She had wanted something more funky. But after feeling the richness of the leather and carrying it for just a weekend, she said based upon the over the top positive and downright envious comments from so many that she has totally changed her mind about this bag. She loves it and hasn't stopped carrying it since. It's a classic that will please many generations.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
This bag is beautiful. High quality leather and beautiful details. Look at the measurements. It is a large bag! Great price. So happy.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
Wonderful tote/handbag. Just the right size, I use it to carry my stuff plus everything I need for my toddler. Fits my zip around wallet, makeup bag, several diapers, changing pad and wipes, small coloring book with crayons and snacks with a lot of room to spare. Love all the pockets inside and out. Really like having the option to carry it crossbody or on the shoulder.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Love love love this purse!!!! I'm using it since I got it , perfect size, soft leather, just fantastic!! I really recommend it, and the price ?? OMG just go get one!!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Im a big fan of Lucky brand bags..but this one looked cheap and stiff..will be returning..pass on this style bag
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
I wear this cross body and have it stuffed full, and it doesn't feel too heavy...very surprised. The wide, durable straps make it comfy to wear cross-body. The color is very rich and authentic and the leather so so soft! My second choice was the Orange Spice. Many, many pockets inside to keep you organized. This handbag is deep enough to carry a bottle of water and snack for a day watching a softball game. The detail is outstanding.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Got this bag with a gift card my mother in law gave me for my bday. I just LOVE IT!
SO MANY POCKETS! I am 5'2" and I wear it as a cross body (it adjust perfectly)
Very functional.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
This bag is very roomy. Has lots of space inside. Pockets are big and deep. The inside has nice organizational pockets. It looks good when on your shoulder. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the hardware. It looks a little cheap. I wish they would have used a better material. Other than that, a very nice bag.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I own several Lucky brand bags and I when I came across this bag I could not leave it behind. I like the style and color, also the leather is supple and the buckles on the bag in my opinion gives it a very trendy look. It is perfect for work and travel especially for someone like me who reads and take my tablet or kindle with me on the go. A definite recommend.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
I am very particular about bags, size, pockets, durability, etc. I LOVE THIS BAG! And, when I bought it, black and stone were steeply discounted! WOW! I've been using it for a couple weeks, and so far very durable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.