Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 22, 2014
that's looks very high quality and my nephew wearing it looks very cool. My nephew is 14 years now .And just a little large but maybe it can be used next year. Boy's t-shirt should be a litter larger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
I bought this for my lanky 10 year old son. It fit just right however I doubt if he will be able to wear next year. These shirts run VERY small and short. Please but two sizes two big or another shirt all together. This would fit a 7 or 8 year old child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
These shirts come in YOUTH sizes, the photo is very misleading if you do not read who the product is by..."COOKIESKIDS". This was a lesson learned, I will be paying closer attention to clothing I purchase from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
The material was slightly thinner than expected for a brand like Nautica, but overall, I have no complaints. The shirt fit as expected and the color was as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Good quality shirt and the large number if color choices make it easy to match with anything. May have shrunk a bit in the first washing but now it fits even better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
Great price, great quality. The only pique polo I can seem to find at present that is a reasonable price with good shipping rates to Oz.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
We got these for my kids school uniform. They are a good quality and fit larger than some other shirts his size, which worked out great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
garment was more than i expected. like it very much and would certainly recommend its purchase. color was exactly as pictured
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
the material and the style is perfect, and my son looks great in it. Only a little longer, hope to buy it again later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
This great shirt fits my grandson perfectly and he loves the color! I will definitely order in more colors for him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.