Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 27, 2013
Not only a running shoe but also a popular shoe,
Classic series of new balance are favorite in Asia these years,
Not the best one when comparing to 990 996 1400 etc.,but I like it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
Real leather on most part and comfortable feeling. Runs as normal size and really fancy in look. Love it so much
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
This was my first New Balance shoe ever. I've seen people wear New Balance brands so I decided to try it. This shoe is VERY comfortable, cushioned, and make great for street walking. I am not very active and normally wear sandals or dress shoes so perhaps this is why they are comfortable. I have not worn athletic shoes in years. I am definitely going to buy New Balance in the future. I like the look of this shoe and the look of their other shoes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
Purchasing a 1600 series New Balance, I expected exemplary comfort and quality. These were very poorly cushioned. Once around the living room was enough for me to put them in the box to send back. New Balance has long been my favorite running shoe as well as knock-around ride. This is the first disappointing New Balance shoe out of hundreds I have bought.
11 comment7 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Clean look, comfortable. Only thing is the side of the shoe at the ankle bone, us 3/4" lower that the 574 model. Be sure to lace using both eyelets on the top!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
I bought these for my husband and he and I both love them. Nice looking and New Balance comfort and performance. Red suede.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Love the sport look and comfort of these shoes. I'm on my feet all day and this is just what I need.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
Very comfortable and a great looking shoe.
Real suede and nice coloring.
Would buy again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
Very appropriate, comfortable, walk not tired, like this pair of shoes are worn to walk every day!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
The D width is way too narrow for me, if I had the option I would have ordered a 2E or 4E.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.