Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Gerber Baby-Girls Newborn 2 Piece Girls Hooded Cardigan and Coverall, Zebra, 0-3 Months
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
89%
4 star
0%
3 star
11%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 26, 2014
This out fit is such a cute one. It washed and dried very nicely I will be looking for more like it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
Very cute little outfit! It met my expectations and the material is good. I like products from this supplier and would purchase more from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I love this outfit. So cute and cozy. Jacket is grea for cooler weather but not freezing. lol Very cute print.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
So cute the picture doesn't do it justice! Can't wait until the baby shower will definitely buy from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
This is a baby shower gift and I just can't wait to see the baby wearing it. Thank you very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
cute little outfit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.