Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 25, 2014
The shoes are fine...just stretched bigger after a few times of wearing. I would recommend at least a half size smaller if anyone else will be buying them. Maybe even a full size. Other then that, they are well made, comfortable and good looking.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
This shoe is AWESOME. Its extremely durable and sheds dirt and water like no other office shoe I've owned. The sole is extremely comfortable. I wear these when I used to wear sneakers. Great shoe and very stylish
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Toe fits OK but heel is too wide allowing foot slippage with each step, With a narrower heel, the shoes should be quite comfortable. -Returned for refund.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
These are light and comfortable with the look of nice slip on shoes and the feel of slippers. I have two pair; love these shoes!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
This shoes are very lightweight, and also very supportive. They look great and fit great, and the grey color goes with everything.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
I bought 4 pairs of that shoes, they are very light and comfortable.
I travel a lot and I enjoy to walk in silence. I barely feel them
in my feet
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Very nice quality and very light with a flat sole and very good fit.
Good product and I am considering another pair of Patagonia shoes.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Extremely comfortable. The shoes felt broken in the first time I wore them. I also love the color. The price is right as well.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
My son wanted an option to sub-out for his casual mocs & sperrys during cooler weather. He supposedly likes them. Even though they're a little big, he's not concerned for their purpose. (He wears 12 in Nike athletic shoes and Sperrys. Ordered 11.5 after reading reviews, and still a little big.) Purchased on an Amazon "Today's Deals" sale, so that was a bonus!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Bought these for my son who wears a 10.5. That pair was too big so I exchanged for a 10. Sadly those are too big also so will be exchanging for a 9.5. He loves the looks and says they feel comfty, so hopefully the next pair fit. The material seems like it will stretch after a few wears so I suggest tighter rather than loose.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.