Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 21, 2012
I bought these insulaed jeans for my husband. I usually buy him a few pairs every year as he tends to ruin them at work. I tried this brand because they were less expensive than the other brands, you get what you pay for. They were way bigger than any other size 32's I have bought before and they were also carpenter style which was not stated on the explantion when I bought them. Overall, very unimpressed with these and will not buy or recommend them.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2012
These pants fit perfectly, and are nice and warm. They are very rugged and comfortable. I have no complaints about these insulated pants.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2012
My husband loves them! I bought 2 pairs of these for him. He wanted them for when he rides the motorcycle. He has also found that since he works outside a lot at his work, they have come in really handy! He wants another couple of pairs also!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I live in Chicago & I have a 90 lb Pitbull that I walk 3 times a day in all & every weather condition you can think of from blistering hot/humid, thunderstorms, to arctic cold winter with 6 feet of snow & wind chill that'll take your bones down to -40 deg below. This is the hat I wear when walking my dog (who true to the breed is impervious to pain) during this last record breaking winter (that's saying a lot for Chicago). This hat with long underear, my fleece lined insulated jeans (awesome too), & muck boots good to -80 below & I am virtually hot outside (except any part of me still exposed to wind. Btw, for those of you who don't understand the affect wind chill has on your body - imagine air so cold that it literally just rips through layers of clothes down to your bones like you were wearing a dental floss & you might get an idea.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2013
When I received these jeans and opened the package, I was excited about the quality. They were of a heavy weight and the fleece lining was awesome. I knew these would be perfect for keeping my Dad warm in the winters. BUT, I opened them up all the way and knew right away that they were too small, although the size on them were what I ordered. I measured them and they were one size smaller in both waist and length.

The Seller did respond back within a day with a return label. I believe that says a lot about the company. Fortunately, I was able to sell them to someone else, so that I don't have to return them.

These would be absolutely awesome, IF, you don't have a sizing issue. The sizing issue is why I couldn't give this product a 5 star review.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2012
I bought these jeans as they are reasonably priced. Another review I read said the front pockets were shallow and things fell out when you sit down. I have to agree that they are shallow and are different from most jeans/pants in that regard. I ordered my usual size and the waist was perfect but the inseam seemed a couple of inches too long. But I washed them in warm water and ran them through the drier and the waist stayed the same but the inseam shrunk maybe an inch so they are a good fit after washing. They're still a little bit longer than most jeans/pants in my usual inseam size but it's not a big issue and I'd rather they break over my shoes a little than be too short and up around my ankles.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2011
At the last minute, (Monday before Christmas) I thought of a great gift for my hard to buy for husband....fleece lined jeans since he's always cold in the winter. I never thought they would get here before Christmas, but they did! Great job!! Now I just hope they fit.

30 inch Inseam Smith's Denim Fleece - lined Jeans Dark Stonewash
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
These are so cozy for winter! I just love them. I have a couple of pairs and they're great for working outside as they keep out the cold from going thru the jeans
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
These were too small for me so I hope to find a friend who can wear them. I would really like to find some of these pants to fit me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
Finally I have found right man's model of lined jeans ! No more squeezed body and stupid narrow legs openings popular these days make you look like an idiot . Perfect style , good lining fabric , nice feeling , fits well. My pants size is 34/32 usually . In case of these jeans I ordered 36/32 and did not regret .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.