Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Cubavera Men's Cotton Blend with Yarn Die Drawstring Pants, Natural Linen, Large
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 28, 2014
Again, Amazon, you have done it again...I wouldn't shop anywhere else. This is the first time i have ever worn linen pants...they fit just right...it feels like I am wearing pj's. I love this kind of material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
These run a little big so you might want to order a size down. I like these pants alot. The material is soft and light. Be carefull with the drawstrings though i ripped the waist(elastic part) of my pants pulling them to hard when i was tying them one day. I like these pants alot,recommend them to anybody looking for pants to wear in the summer and wouldve given 5 stars but the price is the only thing i dont like about them. They are just a little expensive for what you get in my opinion. UPDATE 3/1/16 be careful when tieing these, i ripped a big hole in front wear the drawstring is from pulling with to much pressure on one of the holes the drawstring comes out of. nice summer pants though, wish they were a little cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
The button closure and zipper are a big help rather than relying on just the drawstrings. A little longer than I expected, but sort of casual; at least they don't drag on the ground or catch on a shoe heel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
Great fit. Nice and light. Perfect for the Caribbean. The packaging was good and the pants looked as shown on site.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
Very satisfied with purchase. Material is quite thin which will be good in the hot weather but is somewhat transparent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
The drawstring does not wrap around the waist. It only goes halfway to the outside seam, which does not hold up the pants well when pulled tight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
They are great, they fit perfect!! Wish did not have to iron but can't have it all!!! Best thing, husband loves them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Nice colour, summery texture, true to size. Feel like going to the beach every time I see them ... Good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
The string one side on two pairs of the pants was never sewn in, which made them unwearable on my cruise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2015
Great pants, good value. Good fit. Bought three pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.