Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2014
Out of all the Levi Button Ups i have bought i had never ran into the problem with the sizing charts they gave out, until i bought this one. I feel that the sizing was extremely too small maybe by a size or two... Good quality but horrible sizing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
Nice looking shirt but the XL is more like a small large, or big medium.. Also made kind of cheap, i'm not sure it will hold up. Nice looking shirt but the XL is more like a small large, or big medium.. Also made kind of cheap, i'm not sure it will hold up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
Levis is always perfect .Excellent material and colors. Size is perfect and the reviews that say size is small are not true . I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
I think the shirt looks great, and the fit was perfect,and the buttons are very nice.The quality has always been as expected.I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
I'm not a big man, but the large is a bit snug on me. Great for a form fitting look, but I'm not sure yet how it will feel in the heat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
Too snug in the arms and across the chest. If you're an actual cowboy the sleeves probably won't fit around your biceps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
size is way smaller than whats stated. Buy 1 size larger if you were to get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
shirt fits well and is nicely made. what's more to say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.