Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: London Fog - Boys Bib Snowpant, Navy 34006-5/6
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 23, 2014
Have had these in 2 different sizes for 2 years for my son who is now 4. They have stood up well through our cold and snowy winters here in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. The knees/lower leg are reinforced which I really like. The straps have a buckle that detaches when needed - also a plus for the 4 year old who tends to put his leg through one strap whenever he puts them on. Good price, too. I'll continue to buy these for him.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
These are okay, but know that they're not super warm if you live in a cold place. I live in northern Alaska, and these were not the best choice. Just regular poly batting. The construction is sturdy enough. Bought the 4T, and the fit seemed true to size. The snowpants that these replaced were from the Columbia Buga Bib & Jacket set, which kept my son much warmer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
Love, love, love these pants. They keep my son so warm that he wanted to stay outside for hours. I wish I had an adult pair. He jumped into the snow multiple times and after many snow Angels he was still dry. Son is 2.8 years old and 38 inches tall. Also these were a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Sized right, fast shipping. This is exactly what I hoped for and needed. I would highly recommend these snow bibs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I love these snow pants. They fit well, are attractive, and are good quality. I'm just annoyed that my daughter won't have more opportunities to wear them before she outgrows them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
Snowpants fit perfectly, they're cute, and good quality. Arrived in the time stated and I'm very happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
We got these for our 3 year old son. They protected him from the snow. We just put a puffer winter jacket over the suit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
These are great. I loved that u can adjust the bib so we can use it for more then one winter. Kept both kids warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
my son is fairly big for 2 yrs old. I got this and the quality is great. Fits him good and keeps him warm! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
Great pants, I bought a 2T last year and it still fits my 2.5 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.