Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 24, 2014
Don't get me wrong - it's a good shirt, but for the price I expected much better. The fit around the neck and chest is fine, but the shirt was too short. I have a longer upper body than most - usually I find an XL is long enough for me. This one wasn't long enough for me to tuck in.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
A simple shirt designed for slender men, so buy it oversize if you are not skinny hipster. Lots of loose threads (button holes, labels, etc), light weight (good for summer heat), unlikely to last more than one season. Compared to other online sources of dress shirts (e.g. LL Bean), this is not of same quality at essentially the same price. But I needed a shirt fast while I was traveling, and paid for overnight Prime Shipping, only to have shipment go astray and not show up for a week or so after I had traveled on. Not a great experience, live and learn -- but my girlfriend complimented me when she saw it tonight, so on balance it was worth it.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Good shirt, a little bit big in the arms all things considered. If you have a 14.5 inch neck and some gigantic popeye arms, congrats on having Ben Sherman make an oblong, retarded cut of clothing just for you. If you have even proportions, maybe get an even smaller neck size and never do up your top button if your favorite activities involve breathing. Fabric seems nice though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Most 16x36 shirts fit me just right. This one is just a little to tight in the shoulders.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
Great looking and great fitting shirt, 16 36/37 fits me excellent at 6'3 200. not too tight but slim fit and the fabric is quality. Recommend this brand and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
I really like this shirt. It shrank a little during the first wash, but I bought it a little large anticipating that. Shirts looks good and feels good while on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
I like this shirt and how it fits. However, it stretched out a bit in dry cleaner, but I wish it will shrink back when I will wash it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
good quality. Sizing might be for kids. Make it larger/longer and I will give u 5 staas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
High quality shirt, can't go wrong with Ben Sherman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
Nice shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.