Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 11, 2014
I was looking for a sling back made of material that could stand getting wet at sporting events, unlike my leather cross body bags. I saw a similar style Fossil bag at a department store, but did not like the print. I came to Amazon and looked at the different available styles. I fell in love with this one for the summer time. I received this product within a few days and love it! My full size wallet can fit along with my phone, gum, pens, keys, a few cosmetics and even a bottle of water! It does not look big in person, but it has plenty of room! I usually only switch to my cross body bags for certain events and use a bigger purse regularly. However, this bag is able to carry most of my necessities that I have been using it daily. The quality is durable, comfortable and style. I love that the strap is so long! I can adjust it shorter so it is closer to my body at crowded places or I can make it longer and have it the bag be completely behind me and out of the way. You could even carry it on the shoulder. I love how versatile it is unlock my expensive cross overs! I certainly recommend this Fossil bag!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Love the material of this purse. Easy to clean! Lots of room and a phone slot which is nice! This is my first Fossil purse and I am definitely pleased.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the cuteness of this purse. I think it will be perfect for our days at Disneyland. Price seems pretty high just for fabric, but I had a coupon, and it's super cute so I can't complain.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Love the purse, but wish it was a little deeper and the side pockets on the inside of it were a little roomier. Other than that I love the look, the material it's made out of (seems easy to wash), and the colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Super cute and perfect size! Not too big and not too small! I also love the material on the inside, I always have lotion or something explode in my purse and the material is easy to clean. I love it and get compliments on it all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
Purchased for my wife in advance as a birthday gift. Metal strap broke after 3 days. Since the item was purchased in advance, Amazon.com will not allow the item to be replaced. Disappointed in the product and Amazon.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
Absolutely love it. Just big enough for all my stuff and It can be easily cleaned!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Perfect size for a cross-body. I love the durable and easy to clean material from which the purse is made. The strap is thick too, which is nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Really love the bag, cannot wait to use it this coming Summer. Beautiful colours and the size is just perfect for all my paraphernalia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
love this bag. love also that the exterior can easily be sponged off to be kept clean. quality and size are very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.