Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Fossil Keyper Travel Tote Handbag,Pink Stripe,One Size
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 31, 2014
What's not to love about Fossil bags? I have several, but wanted one for casual use while traveling that is large enough to hold my things and a camera that could also be closed up. Its roomy, it zips closed and perfect for everyday use (in the spring and summer) and also for winter vacations to Hawaii or Jamaica!! For those reviewers that wanted separate compartments, I just use a couple of small makeup type bags to keep things in order inside of this handbag. Besides, if you accidentally spill the contents, the cosmetic bags make it so much easier to collect everything. I certainly can't find anything to complain about in regards to this handbag. It not only looks great, its sturdy enough to hold everything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Love this bag. I am a big fan of Fossil products. This is a cute and functional bag. The material makes it easy to clean. I can use it for work or for play. I have gotten a number of compliments on this bag and it was recently featured in US Magazine as a a must have. Only thing I don't love about it is the lack of interior pockets. It only has two spots.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
I gave this as a gift.

The bright colors, durable stitching, and huge central zipper make this a great choice for travel or for a person who carries a lot of things around. Nice size bag, well constructed to hold everything. Great zipper. Perfect for travel - it is cleanable and functional.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
Would have liked it to be a bit larger but still very nice and well made. Bought for her on a deal of the day. Bought the entire set and saved a fortune. She has loved all of the bags in the set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
gave us a gift for a friend and she loves it. Well made, good quality tote. Probably wouldn't have purchased if it wasn't a lightning deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
This bag is just perfect for a travel bag/purse to carry on the plane. It has plenty of extra pockets, easy to keep everything organized and find things when you need them. I am always trying to find the right travel bag. It is also excellent quality - not cheaply made, but good canvas and handles, This one is it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
In love with this bag! This was part of an amazon deal of the day and was 50% off, which makes it even better. I have a huge collection of fossil bags because they go with everything! This bag is very roomy but not as big as some of my other totes. It is perfect for fall as well. Would highly recommend this to anyone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
This was purchased for a gift - so not sure how the recipient will like it, but I loved it - - the fact that the fabric can be wiped clean is a must!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
Cute bag for the summer. I received so many compliments on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
Not as expected could have been a bit better quality especially from Fossil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.