Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 21, 2014
When I saw this bag was on such a good sale with the end of summer, I couldn't help but buy it immediately. The color, dimensions, quality are all exactly as described and expected. This bag is extremely structured and stands up on its own, which is exactly what I want in a bag to function as a purse and a work bag to carry my tablet and other essentials. I love the fun, soft linings of RM bags, and the matching storage bag- so many designers use just plain ugly lining material.

Of course, with a light colored bag like this, and the Saffiano leather, you have to be rigorous with keeping it spot cleaned because dirt spots are just the nature of the beast. I haven't noticed any denim ruboff yet as the other reviewers noted, but truthfully I haven't used it for one full day yet- I'm just that excited about it. I will keep on the lookout for that though, and as I said, spot cleaning is the nature of the beast with this material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
I never imagine the quality is quite bad. After 3 month the handle belt was broken. I will not buy anymore from this brand.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! The leather doesn't really have any stretch so the bag keeps its shape well. One thing that disappointed me is that it can't hold a 14 inch laptop, but it can hold a notebook and a tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
Absolutely love this bag!! Wanted it for a while. The color is beautiful and the leather quality seems great so far. My only issue (reason for losing a star) denim coloring transfers easily onto the leather; I had old washed out jeans on. So I was surprised! But cleaned off very easily with "Weiman leather wipes". Hoping stain repellant that I have will help stop or slow it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I bought this handbag and returned it. For my liking, it was too large, and on the edges there are zippers exposed, which could catch on knits and to be honest, I didn't care for the look. Otherwise it is a beautiful bag, well constructed with inside pockets for organization.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
I don't like the zip on both sides..anyway , it looks durable. and big enough for daily use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
My wife like it very much,her english name is Rebecca,and it not too big and small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
I love it. The red is so different and pretty. Good bright color for the summer. Great for any event
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
Great design and quality. I didn't give it full mark because the color is slightly different from the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.