Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Dream Star Big Girls' Tulle with Foil Dot V Neck Drop Waist Dress, Navy, Small
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 15, 2014
My daughter wore this dress to church, and by the end of the service, there was silver foil ALL over the place. The dots just shed off. You should see my car - silver flakes everywhere! It is SO cute, but it really is unwearable. Very embarrassing. We went out to lunch, and there was a mess of silver all stuck in the chair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
Ordered an Med (size charts side 8 or 10) and when i arrived the tag on it read 10

didnt think my 6 yr old could fit it BUT it fit perfectly.....my daughter is a 7 or 8...so if a size 10 fits...this has to be small for a size 10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
MOST ADORABLE DRESS EVER!!! My daughter loves the "sparkle" and twirls all over the house in it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
I ordered a size Large which was listed as size 12/14. This is actually much closer to a size 8!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
After one wash many of the foil dots are half gone or mostly rubbed off and it doesn't fit as well as before we washed it....waste of money....
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
For Halloween, a little tight but will do she says, we all know kids ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Fit is large, try not to wash because the dots rub off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2014
Very cute. My daughter loves it and a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
This dress is adorable but runs large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
foil fell off after first wash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.