Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 1, 2014
I love these jeans and although had to get these in a different size, the seller was very kind about this. The jeans are awesome. Just beautiful. Highly recommend. They are more of a misses size over that of a junior size. I am not suggesting that you size down as I had sized up (as for my need to return), however, upon receiving my correct size in these jeans they loosen during the day, so I would say they are a little larger than the average size. Coogi Jeans tend to have a variance in sizing, but they are very pretty (these especially)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Love these jeans. They don't fit to low for I have a large butt and hips and back did not sag so I did not have a cool drift and no back fat to show.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Great jeans, but it's hard to get skinny jeans to fit my wife's Zulu hips... but they were nice jeans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
The cut of this pants did not work for me. I am curvy and sometimes have trouble finding jeans that fit me right. I would not recommend if you have small waist and large hips...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
stitching is beautiful. both back pockets and one front pocket have all America colors. size runs a bit small, would at least order 2 sizes up, but pants are beautiful, peeper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
This jeans are great and is true to size. Color are great (bandana design) they look more pretty in person and fit perfectly,im 144 and 5'6 tall and i look curvy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
Surprised of the fit as purchasing online is hard when it comes to clothing. But I was amazed. The look and feel are great and the fit is perfect. Will def buy more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
They are great. A little lower on the waist than I like but overall a great fit. Great material and great length. I'm 5'7" and the inseam was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
My jeans were too small, I got a color I didn't ask for, some of the jewels were falling off so I'm returning them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
Great fit, at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.