Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Levi's Men's Maden Snap Front Poplin Shirt, White, X-Large
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 14, 2014
Levi is following the trend of shrinking sizes. I'm a 48" chest which puts me at the high end of XL but I'm glad I went 2x for this shirt. 'Slim fit' sounds silly at this size, but that describes the cut of these shirts. Otherwise, A+
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
This shirt feels a little on the small side. I tend to wear small in dress/button shirts, and medium on polo shirts so I decided to get the small. It fits but it is a tad tight. I wonder if I should have gotten the medium size or would that end up being too big?

All in all, I like the shirt. It looks like a western/cowboy shirt with the snap buttons. It really doesn't go well with dockers/dress pants but with jeans it's fine (at least that's my opinion) LOL.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
This shirt has two issues - it runs a full size small (as other reviews have indicated) and it is lightweight - not the usual cotton weight that I would expect from a snap shirt. It will be great in the summer months, but if you are ordering this thinking you are getting a shirt with the heft of an Ariat, you will be disappointed. That being said, I did order it a full size large so it fits the hubby nicely, it is a good looking and well-made shirt. Just know how to order it and what you will be getting, and you'll like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
The snap front is good but the buttons are a bit too "pearly"; the material is a bit too thin and transparent; it also collects a lot from any sweater that I wear on it. So 2 points off, otherwise good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Shirt was better than expected, fit perfectly. Delivery was very prompt. Will buy in another color. Very satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Nice trim fit, great shirt for the price. Not to long in the body, wont work tucked in, made to wear untucked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Way too short. Ordered a large for a 6'1" man, I could have worn it and I'm 5'8".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
My father in law wears it often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I bought Large size.. I checked the size chart. It was supposed to fit. Too small for the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
This brand of clothes is really big, not suitable for Chinese wearing. I just bought a number usually wear, but actually will be much larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.