Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 30, 2013
I work at JCFS and because they looked like a tennis shoe and comfortable and light I purchased them. I then brought them to work and then had my employers safety manager look at them also I printed out all the safety qualifications they meet. He approved these shoes
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2012
I work as a carpenter and hate to wear my big leather steel toe boots during the summer months. These shoes are perfect for summer work. They keep my feet cool and protect my toes from lumber and careless coworkers. I wear a size 15 and they run very close to size. I've only had them about a month now and they're holding up good. My winter boots are Timberland Pro series and they've held up very well for what I put them through, so I hope these are the same quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
it is smaller than 12M, also the sole have some scratches and notches as signs of bad finish, i have checked another pictures for the same model and their was a blue mark at vibram sole that my item does not include.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
These shoes fit very well, they do not cramp my toes like several others have mentioned with different brands. I ordered the size I normally wear with no issues. They look good and seems to be well constructed. They are very light weight and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
I bought these shoes for work and they are very comfortable for standing and walking. Thanks you for a great pair of shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Maybe little too big but with wool socks in cold Korean weather I guess these will be very perfect :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
I opened the box and I thought they had sent me the wrong size or that I had ordered ladies shoes by accident, they were so tiny. I double checked the box and the label inside the shoes and there was no mistake I received men's size 10D. So I took off my size 10D Timberland PRO boots and tried to put on these size 10D shoes and I was able to squeeze one on, the other was too tight and I really couldn't get my foot into it. Its incredible they are really so tiny they look like a pair of my daughters sneakers.

How can Timberland size different shoes so grossly far off. Really Timberland, if I buy a size 10 in one of your items I would expect the same size in another should fit if not at least be really close. Get some quality control of your Chinese factories (my Timberland PRO boots are made in the Dominican Republic these shoes were made in China). I am just returning these and not even going to attempt the guess work of how many sizes up I would have to go to get a pair that fits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
I do a lot of walking and these shoes are very comfortable. I have put them through some tough work situations and they have held together very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
I got these boots because my old work boots where worn out this is by far the best choice I made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
We've purchased these twice now. Pros: lightweight, good support at the heel, fits as expected. Cons: needs extra cushion at the ball of your foot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.