Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 16, 2012
I was looking for a nice wallet for my wife! I didn't have high expectations due to the price but wow was I dissapointed! This wallet is cheep! It is glued together and glue seeps into the wallet where your money would be! Loook elsewhere!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
I ordered this for a Packers fan for Christmas. The packaging was kind of banged up and the wallet was really cheap. I felt really embarrassed but they loved it so I guess it was ok?
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
The pen and keyfob were fine. The wallet was not. The wallet is too small to hold credit cards and things like that in. There was also blobs of glue along the inside lining making it look poorly made. This would have been better as a gift for a child, but not an adult.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Item did not meet my expectations for a gift. it appeared to be coming detached from the inside lower part of the wallet and it was not the quality that i easy looking for it appeared to be somewhat of a toy for a child instead of an adult
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
I would give it no stars if I could. My husband received this as a gift and it is so cheapily made, I can't believe they are allowed to sell this! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! Don't Buy this just because it's a "set" and looks more presentable as a gift, it's horrible. The wallet was filled with glue in the bill fold portion, it had to be peeled apart, then the wallet makes this horrible loud crinkle sound every time you open and close it or just touch it. The key chain is cheaply made like the wallet material and has a paper thin piece of metal with the eagles logo on it that isnt even fully attached to the leather, it flips up and down. The purchaser was a family member and I asked him to start the return process and I would package the item back up and drop off at the selected carrier. He had to submit a request form for return and received an email back stating we are responsible for return shipping charges. It's an inferior product, why should the customer be responsible for returning it?! They should just let you throw it in the garbage and refund your money. I did advise the family member who purchased this to pay attention and not buy items that are not labeled as free returns (which this one unfortunately is not). Still debating what to do with it... pay the return shipping and send it back and allow them to resell it to some other disappointed future customer OR put the wallet under my bathroom sink for use as emergency toilet paper.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
The wallet was very made with very poor quality material. The "leather" started peeling as soon it was used. The pen works great.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
Wallet is made cheaply. Holders in wallet are to small to actually hold any type of cards and it feels like it is plastic
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Primarily bought set for wallet, but it does not hold cards and is cheaply made. Keychain and pen are actually decent.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
my daughter picked this out for xmas as he is a KC fan !!!!
She had lost his favorite work pen and felt terrible .
So when she saw this we new this would be great!!!!
He loves it ! my husband is very sentimental keeping things important to him
and not using them , Well its in with his keepsakes ! that in itself means a lot to
the rating of this product! The wallet is not a big thick leather wallet it is thinner but nice pen and key fob are fab
the wallet for my husband would not work as he carries a gazillion cards and stuff !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
I didn't have huge expectations for this product, but what a HUGE letdown. The keychain and pen are ok (pen is more a yellow-orange than yellow). The wallet is garbage!!!! The stitching is very poor and the wallet itself is made of a cheap vinyl/rubbery material. I would say it's more dollar store quality. The packaging is also very cheap. The G on the items doesn't even look like the official Green Bay Packers. I had to laugh that it claims to be "executive". Very disappointed!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.