Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 14, 2014
Very nice material, shirt fits nice and preppy, looks better in person.

My 3.5 year old wears 4T dresses and 4T shirts and bathing suits so I ordered a 4T matching set in purple(pretty purple) and the shirt fit fine but the shorts are way to big. Should have ordered 3T. The shirt would have fit in 3T
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
Beautiful dress, fit as expected, my daughter looks gorgeous with it. I love the color, is just what I wanted
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
The shorts material is very poor quality. It's a cute outfit, but I just wish the material was more durable.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Perfert fit for my 2 years old. Material is on the thin side, but good for the weather here.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Very cute and very well made. Shirt fit great but shorts to big. My daughter is petite with a tiny waist but a sturdy build .... I do not know how it would fit on an average sized child. I wish clothing makers would realize that people are not all the same shape even if they are the same size. It makes us feel like we have a strange shape compared to other people(I obviously have this same issue lol) I do not buy things in sets for her anymore.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
demasiado bello el color es justo lo que esperaba recomiendo este articulo
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
My baby girl loves it! The moment she saw it she wanted to wear it already. It looks good and comfy on her.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
the chemise arrived broken, I can attach a photograph if you like
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
This product is super cute, however, the shorts do not have an adjustable waist-took one star away for that. The second star I took away was for the mismatched size. The shirt fits my long and (very) lean 5 year old, but the shorts would fall off if I hadn't taken them in myself. I'll have to read more closely next time, I always look for adjustable waist.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
My daughter is 4...but her waist is small...so the bottoms are big on her. But love the outfit!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.