Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: EcoCity Unixex Quality Classic Vintage Style Casual Travel Fashion School Laptop Backpack Bags Pack Rucksack (Khaki)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 18, 2014
Perfect amount of compartments. Stylish. Comfortable. The only minor complaint is the main zipper can be a pain once in a while, but that is because there is a flap of fabric to cover the zipper when closed to give a seamless look. So, just got to give a little usability for aesthetics with the zipper. Colors, design, usability, etc are all great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Just wish it had places on the outside to carry water bottles etc.

Update February 25, 2016 - I've had the backpack about six months now. Initially I gave it four stars. Today I noticed one of the straps is coming off the pack. That doesn't make me a happy guy. Six months, really????? I carried a Jansport backpack for four years and never had a problem except I misplaced it. I recently found it. Glad I still know where it is so I can switch back to my old one. It is in far better shape. Won't buy another EcoCity product again!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Stylish city bag, everyone likes it. It looks small, but it's very spacious on the inside, and fits all my things for work. I like that the zipper needs the top lining of the bag to,be folded back in order to unzip it. It keeps potential thieves away or snoopers due to the struggle. And if they take to long, you've got them. Overall, love'n this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
It looks nice. Got it as a gift to my sibling but that smell... When I opened it, it smelled really strong and the smell takes few days to go away. If it wasn't that smell I would've gave 5 stars but that smell was too strong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
This backpack is fantastic! I've been using it for a little over a week daily and it has tons of storage, plus a nice design and material. I thought it only had 3 pockets -- 1 small in the front, 1 small around the front pocket, and 1 large pocket -- but it actually has a velcro-secured back pocket, a divided pocket in the large main one, and a small pocket inside at the top.

Also, it didn't arrive with any weird smells as some other ratings have said, and the straps have (so far) been sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
I bought one of these last February, and used it maybe once a week. That's actually a pretty generous estimation, but whatever. Last week I noticed that the strap buckle on the right side had just broken clean off. I now can't use that strap, and it's not like that's easy to replace. I really hadn't thought that this bag would only last a year.
It's a really cute style and really spacious, with handy pockets and a laptop sleeve. Really poor quality, though. Will not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
I didn't believe all the bad reviews about this bag and I bought it. I've been using it for school and in the first week the handle at the top and one of the straps started to tear. Eventually the other strap started to tear too. I have just made it to my first semester and its somewhat survived. About two weeks ago the plastic strap size adjusting piece busted and I had to sew the strap. Its a good looking bag, there's plenty of room, but it can not be used for daily loads. Maybe a laptop and a single book tops would be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
I loooove this backpack and get so many compliments on it. However I only bought it a month or so ago and only use it to carry a laptop and the shoulder straps are starting to tear. So bummed. Not sure if this is the quality of all the bags, or I just got a dud :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Came a day early. Label was upside down. Had to cut the seam of the label in the bottom right corner off of the leather... Making sure I didn't cut the leather. Super glued the label back onto the leather right side up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
The quality is great, and the extra padding on strap and laptop pocket are awesome. The fabic is slightly waterproof too. It has good amount of pockets. Its perfect for school and casual use. I use it carry around my laptop for work. Light and durable. I recommend it to anyone looking for Herchels backpack like design but affordable. Oh con is the earphone jacks dont have holes. Just a decoration.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.