Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The Go Plate Reusable Food & Beverage Holder: 21 Plates
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2012
Ordered these from their website for an outdoor wedding reception and they didn't arrive on time because the manufacturer couldn't fulfill the order, so I got them several weeks late. Most of them arrived warped and unusable! I tried to use the one's that weren't warped to the point of unusable, for a party later. The food was ruined as the plastic coating came off onto the food! This seems like a great idea, but the product is horribly made, and the company is so small that the customer service is non existent. Don't walk - RUN away from this product. You've been warned.
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
these plates were a gift to my dad. he really liked them and thought they were super clever and handy. the only problem is, they say dishwasher-safe; they started melting in the dishwasher and got a little disfigured. they still work fine, they just aren't perfectly formed anymore. a great product, if you're alright with hand-washing!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
I bought this for my husband as a funny father's day gift. He loves his beer and his BBQ and I got this for him thinking it would be a silly, fun gift to go along with his home brewing kit. They are sturdier than I thought, my husband loves them and it's great that we can use them over and over. These will be perfect for family BBQ's when there are a lot of people moving around the house, and not enough tables!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
these plates are amazing... dont know how many times theres been more ppl then chairs and been stuck with food in one hand and a drink in the other, and unable to eat... this is a great solution to the problem. plates even snap on to the top of solo cups so you dont got to worry bout them sliding off
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Described as reusable, so I thought these were going to be thicker like the plastic plate you get out of Dollar bins at he big chains. Nope. They are wobbly plastic about like a solo cup. Cool concept and they will work fine but hit he "reusable" I was hoping for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Great idea, very useful. Just watch that your guests don't toss them! Great to reuse. Recommend this product to anyone who's tired of throwing away bags of plates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2013
These are cool for anyone who entertains outside or for large parties inside. I gave them as a gift to friends who tailgate a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
they are exactly what you expect them to be...plastic plates. perfect for the young men who will be using them. a useful novelty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Awesome - a hit with all y friends and family! I have some as a gift and kept some for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Great idea as I usually have a beer in my hand, and you know Daddy is always hungry.

Next time I would encourage the manufacturers to reach for the stars, aim for the sky, strive for the impossible, and dream the unthinkable.

By that I mean this should fit a 40 oz. beverage.

This is due to the fact that I only drink 40 oz. beverages.

Also include an optional brown bag to keep it insulated.

Thankz Dawg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.