Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon September 26, 2014
I wasn't sure if our little girl liked Hello Kitty or not, (what's not to like), but I knew she likes sparkles so this would pass her muster. I ordered size 6x for a size 5 girl. These are sized true. These a little large on her, but fit her in length as she is tall and lanky for her age.

These shirts are much better quality than I would have thought based on their price. They are of a heavier cotton taht will survive more washings.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
These are cute shirts. The glitter is thick and set well so it doesn't come off too easily. The shirts are 100% cotton and thanks to the colors, they don't stain too easily. Great shirts for any Hello Kitty fan.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
My 2.5 year old girl loves Hello Kitty so I bought these as a reviewer had mentioned that the glitters were good quality patches. Nahhh... The glitters were falling all over the place, on her hands, her hair after she pull it over her head.. 2 stars because the cloth material felt sturdy and the fit was ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Very cute shirts but fit very slim. They are long enough but she won't be able to wear them all year. I would suggest buying the next size up if you want to get a whole year of wear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Really cute, sturdy tops with vivid Hello Kitty graphics on the front. Worth the money, especially since we got them on a lightning deal!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
My 4 and 5 year old girls love these shirts. The glitter detail is a nice touch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Wears true to size and washes well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
cutes t shirts also good quality
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
I really like them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.