Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 4, 2014
You know that feeling you get when something is sewn funny? Kind of twisty? That is this top. Its not as nice as another one I purchased. Kind of disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Not as comfortable around the neck and shoulder area. The fabric is cut in 90* angle, it's pooling down, and makes very uncomfortable to were, I have to lift the shoulder parts up every so often because of the pooling and acquired starching of the fabric.
I wish I could return it, but I didn't try until it was too late to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
the fit was exactly what i expected, loose, but not baggy and i wear a tight shirt underneath - very pleased with the look and feel, perfect for the money - wash in cold water and hang to dry - comes out like new, did not get ruined, did not shrink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
I bought two of their shirts and I want every single one now! I am a size 8 on top and they fit me perfectly. So boho and cool! I have about $500 worth of Sakkas stuff on my wish list now! Love, love, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
A little small but I love the colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Still fits but much higher on the body than this shows
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
EXCELLENT AND BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
love these shirts. working towards owning them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
Very pretty and comfortable, with a loose, swingy fit. Hides flaws nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
Certainly does not look as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.