Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Tommy Hilfiger Monogrammed Shopper Pebble Shoulder Handbag,Off White-106,One Size
Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 7, 2014
Bought one for my Wife. I was not sure how good they will look and feel, since this was an online purchase. I only bought it because its leather. And its a great product. My life loves it.. Looks elegant and feels like a quality product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
I love it. In fact better than the pictures, type of leather is good. I expected a little big but enough A4 paper !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
The width of the purse is helpful in that I can put all my items inside and still have room for something else! I also love the feel of the leather. It is not a laminate. The price was outstanding as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Great bag, happy to carry it around and enough pockets, etc. Only problem with it is there aren't dedicated loops for the shoulder strap. You'd have to click it onto the hardware for the handles, which means one would be to either side of the bag. This would also scratch up visible hardware. It needs to attach from the middle of the bag in the inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Very nice leather bag. I was hoping the smaller handle was large enough that it could fit over my shoulder but it was not; the longer shoulder strap was too long for me, so I returned the item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
I love this bag.. Actually it is better than picture . bought it for mom's birtherday as a gift . she likes it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
The leather is very good. The bag is much better than it looks.
I wish the strap were thicker and shorter, though.
I'd like to purchase this in other colors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
It's the only thing I've ever returned. It's extremely well-made and functional, but it was just way too big for me. I wish it had been smaller. Oh, well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
what a beautiful handbag!!! and being a "today's deal" 60% off...whol could ask for more? just the size I love. i got the poppy color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
i ordered this as a gift for my wife, and she liked it alot. It looks really good and can take all her stuff !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.