Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Stephen Kellogg All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2014
Like this purse.....good size and quality for an excellent price. Love the strap and handles on the purse. The only negative is the big "TH" but that a personal dislike....don't like designer identification on many items.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Not a quality product, more like cardboard. Sad to see this as a Tommy Hilfiger product. Great return service from Amazon.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this purse. The leather is very soft and the size is good for me, not too big, but no too small. I like having the big pocket in the front. I would recommend this purse.....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I was amazed at the quality and size of this product. The pebble grain leather is very attractive in a deep, rich brown. I bought it on a one-day sale and received a great price from Amazon...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
nice leather bag, got a great price on sale, but would like the strap to be better adjustable, it is to long for my use.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
Wife just loves it so much that just uses it on special occasions only. Good material and great price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
I love this purse. The size is perfect and it holds more than I expected. I love the soft leather.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
good looking and fine in every way except clumsy zipper, one first and
replacement models.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I like the style, the soft leather and the color but it is somewhat smaller than I expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
This is a nice hand bag. The leather is good, the construction is good. Glad I bought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.