Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 6, 2014
I just ordered 2 more pairs. I love these slippers. I have been wearing them for years. They are so comfortabe and I wear them year round. Very stylish and great to slip on after a day out. They were hard to find so I ordered 2 pairs this time. Thanks Amazon for free shipping
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
I like the flip flop type house shoes for summer time. This one is soft to the touch and pretty comfortable. The fit is a little snug at first but that's ok with me because its not falling off and causing me to trip over everything. they are pretty short for a 10 and its the largest size. I can feel the rubber on the back sometimes when I walk. I LOVE the color though. Cant find watermelon at the dollar store...lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
I really like this slipper. I am between a 6 and 6.5, and this slipper is almost too small, so I would go up a size when ordering. Having said that, I LOVE this slipper. It is very comfortable, and the sole is super supportive. The rubber sole is wonderful for walking around inside your home, and allows you to not have a worry about stepping outside for a moment. The fabric is super plush. Perfect slipper for the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
Happy with the slipper. Just unhappy that all other sizes of this slipper were eligible for free Amazon Prime shipping except the size I ordered, Why? I paid an extra $7.99 for shipping because I ordered size 9 instead of 8.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
These came up as "red" on my search but when I received them they were pink. As between "raspberry" and "watermelon," I would think raspberry was red, but it wasn't. I don't think this was the seller's fault but it would be better for buyers if color names were used as opposed to fruit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
The slippers are nice and comfy. Somewhat small; but then my shoe size is a 10 so I was expecting it to be a little snug. I imagine that once worn in they will stretch a bit. My issue is with the seller - Shoe Station. I received my slippers with price tags on them - cheaper than what I paid for them on Amazon! While it was only two dollars cheaper; I don't think it is good business to charge a price and then show the customer that it was really cheaper! And also paid almost $8.00 in shipping for an item that does not weigh very much! Obviously, I decided to go ahead with the shipping when I ordered these even though I thought it was a bit high - just feeling cheated after seeing that the slippers were actually cheaper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
I ordered these slippers as I like Istoner brand. I got them and fit wonderful, the next day the whole stitching came undone and the soul came off. I had to superglue it after one wearing. Very disappointed in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
This is my second pair. They are So comfy! Like walking on air! I would recommend them for any one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
Although the slippers fit at described the price tag on the slippers was TWICE the price I paid. The box they came in was barely sealed and I was amazed the product was still enclosed. I would NOT purchase from this seller ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
Ran small about 1/2 size. Hurt between my toes. But I do have sensitive feet. Foot bed does feel good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.