Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
Size: 15|Color: Light Blue Acid|Change
Price:$44.99 - $52.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 4, 2013
I recently purchased the light, acid washed high waist jeans & I'm in love. And I want to say thank you for the bonus free goodies with my purchase & the speedy delivery! I give you 5 stars & this will definitely not be my last time ordering from you!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
I love these, as does my daughter. Only thing is... they are very high waisted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Get compliments but they do feel tight at my waist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
The faux pockets suck. Pants have a little stretch and the acid wash is a great look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
This is my 2nd pair of GoJanes and the fit is great. I am 5'7 175 lbs and the size 11 fits perfect. Love these jeans and the super fast delivery is very much appreciated!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these jeans 😍❤️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
These are amazing! Very good quality. Love the way they look! They do have a stretch to them. I consider them to fit more like Jeggings. I am 195 and got a 15. They fit perfect! They are very highwaisted but are so flattering! I get so many compliments on how they fit my curves. These are a must buy! I just bought another pair. Best thing I've bought on amazon in the last 3 years of being a prime member.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
I got the jeans a week ago. I love it,very chic n cute!I decided to buy a little bigger than i usually wear,size 4,6. I ordered size 9(my waist is 26 n my hip is 40) I can wear them comfortably but a lttle loose. I didnt return it tho, just ordered another colour in size 7,will see how it turn out!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE.

I was in desperate need for a new pair of jeans and found these online. I was immediately in love with them. Shipping was super fast and they came in perfect condition. I tried them on almost as soon as I relieved them and I am blown away. They are extremely comfortable, fit great (true to size) in all the right places and feel amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more later on.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
I just really do not like the hip ridin jeans now days!!! The are awesome.... no need for pulling up every time you move!
No butt crack...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.