Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 5, 2014
This is very comfortable, cute, and 100% cotton. I wanted some pajamas that were appropriate enough for company without looking frumpy. I am 5'2", wear women's size 2-4, and this fit just fine. I did momentarily shirk it in the dryer. However, if you let it soak for at least half an hour in a quart of lukewarm water with a tablespoon of baby shampoo or condition, then rinse, and hang to dry, it will return to its original size. I think the problem some of the other reviewers were having was because this is not made of preshrunk cotton. You have to wash in cold water and air dry in order to avoid it shirking. It is slightly more work but entirely worth it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
This was much shorter and smaller than it appears. I purchased the medium as a gift for someone and it looks more like a small child's shirt than a nightshirt for a grown woman.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
I love this sleep-shirt! After reading other reviews, I ordered a size Medium although I'm normally a small (I'm 5'4'' and weigh 120 pounds.) It's perfect for me, because I wanted it to be loose but not baggy. It's 100% cotton, so very comfortable. I followed the instructions to machine wash cold and tumble dry low to minimize shrinkage. Looks cute + comfortable = perfect for me :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
The fabric on this sleep shirt is soft and comfy. I like a large shirt to sleep in and bought a 3X. It fits like a 1X. The graphic washed well without puckering or becoming misshapen. Even though this is a bit smaller than I normally like, I'd buy this one again.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
I ordered a women's size medium, it was more like an extra small. Unfortunately I bought it early as a Christmas gift & I was unable to return it. I would have exchanged it for a larger size, however, that wasn't an option either, it was cute. I hate throwing away money, I'll probably donate it to Goodwill.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
I received this item on time and I have found that this was a great buy. the material is a little thin but it works as it is soo comfy. I am a male that loves to wear some gurly things and this lets me fell gurly when I go to bed and when I wake up. I love the way it makes me feel,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
They fit the wife a little snug! But thats ok, she wears them to bed at night then she likes to wear it around the house doing housework!! Which is fine with me!! The house is clean and she looks good while doing it! Thanks Amazon!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
too small for the person I intended receive it, but will work well for someone else. fits more like a nicely shaped T-shirt than a roomy sleep shirt. Soft and pretty good quality. Very Cute!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
Very light material without feeling like it's cheap, which is perfect for the heat of Texas summers. Fits as I expected, is not loose at all, but is not tight or uncomfortable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Simple design; comfortable cotton knit fit; attractive appearance! My wife was thrilled when I gifted her with this... and eventually realized it was a gift for both of us!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.