Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 23, 2014
The knit and feel of the shirt is great, but the cut is made for a MUCH more rotund person. I am tall, and average build, not skinny, but I do at leat have a waist that is slightly narrower than my shoulders. The cut of these shirts is quite obviously made for guys with quite a large gut, or bigger. There is so much fabric that I feel like I am swimming in it. If I were to try and tuck it in, I would look like a Goombah from Super Mario. I know I didn't get a size too big, because the length barely goes past the button of my pants. I think these were just not meant for guys with less than a size 40 waist
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
It fits somewhat larger than expected. I am 5'9" and close to 160 lbs. The small size was loose for me. The length was fine. The material did not feel suitable for the warm weather here in CA.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
I like the look and cut of this shirt. Unfortunately it is designed for warm weather but this material does not breath at all. I wore it yesterday in 70 degree weather and I was drenched in a few minutes. It really is impossible to wear in the warm weather, so why have a short sleeved shirt made out of material like this?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
I got this shirt for my husband and usually everything fits fine but this one was somewhat large for him. It looks little different from the picture, although good. But I am not happy with the fit. Otherwise Ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
My husband loved the feel, look, and the light/soft material. Would recommend ordering a size up if you wear t-shirts as undergarments. I ordered him the XXL, as he always wears his "under shirts."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
Great design, material, buttons, and fit. Nothing wrong at all with this shirt... Edit: But the other review is right, the fabric is not breathable at all. - 1.5 stars for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
It is a nice looking shirt. I become a static powerhouse when wearing it though.. I shock everything I touch, lol. I'm scared to touch any electronics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
The fabric feels nice. It's not quite as smooth as I expected for a Microfiber, but very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Nice shirt. I'm tall '6 "2 , 255lbs and the xxl fit well. Not to short like most shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
Cool and comfortable, even in the balmy heat of a Hong Kong. I have ordered another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.