Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2014
The slippers are real cute looking and I was looking forward to having them but I'm a size 10 and the largest size they had was 9-10. I can still wear them because they are flip-flops but they are a bit too small what a shame! The strap area is too wide so my feet are floundering in them but cannot sit comfortably in them because they are too short. Because I planned on using them on a trip I did not try them on immediately and I tore off the label so now I can't return them. So the best I can do is write this review.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I bought this as a present for my girlfriend during an amazon lighting deal, she absolutely loves it! The reason for the 2 stars I gave is because I ordered a 7.5-8 and she wears a size 7.5, I had to send it back because the size is too small and now I have to pay double for the new size because AMAZON simply won't exchange it, claiming that is not their fault. Hassle free returns/exchanges is hardly the case with this order.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
I absolutely love these. In warm weather, they are my go-to house shoe. The memory foam is amazingly comfortable. The thong runs small, but I had read that in the reviews and ordered a size larger. I'm so glad I did because I have wide feet, and the larger size perfectly accommodated my width. I highly recommend these (in one size up your normal size.)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
These Isotoner Cabana slippers are very nice. I already have a pair similar to these - without the thong - from last summer. They are holding up well. I ordered the 7.5 -8 size as this is the size of the ones I already own and the new ones are the same size, so a perfect fit. I usually wear a size 8 shoe. I have a normal width foot but these don't feel large even though they are roomy. The new slippers are even cushioned better than my old pair. I really like them and would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
Slippers are always hit and miss but these are definitely a hit! They are so comfortable I almost want to just wear them to work (and I might, don't tell my boss they're slippers).

Definitely worth the purchase and the colors are bright and pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
While they look comfortable and the material is nice and soft, the memory foam tends to flatten very easily and they're not as soft as I had expected. Other than that they fit as expected and look nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
I really like the look and color. I have a slightly wider foot, but when I put these on (i bought 2 pair 2 different sizes) my foot flopped around the shoe. I feared losing it while I walked around. I think they would be great for people with REALLY wide feet. Especially after the memory foam bottom gets smashed down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
Terry cloth material on sole and strap with plastic/ rubber sole. Ran wide, straps and thong toe piece were quite loose. Vibrant, vivid color.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
These make great slippers for the house and to run out and get the mail/paper without worrying about ruining them. They ran a little on the large size for me, but were still comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I found them to be comfortable and almost too cushiony the first week, but the cushion goes somewhat flat and your foot is then encased in this "footwear". Strange.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.