Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 9, 2014
I was kind of expecting it to not be all that great but I was wrong. I ordered the charcoal pair and it looks pretty nice. Also It arrived a week before it was suppose to come so that put a smile on my face. It feels comfy and not super cheap. I would definitely suggest them if you really don't feel like spending 40 or 50 bucks on toms and looking to only spend 20 or lower.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
Stylish summer footwear for men; well-crafted, well-styled, incredibly comfortable, and fairly priced. These espadrilles are cool and casual, yet dressy enough to wear out for a nice dinner during the summer. And the attention to detail is impressive: a light stripe inner lining coordinates with the outer color of the espadrille. If you want something nicer than flip-flops, that will go well with either shorts or khakis, these men's espadrilles are the perfect solution.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
some of the worst cheap shoes I've purchased. they fell apart after a couple weeks or so, the rope sole you see on the outside is just a piece of rope glued to the side to mimic the real spanish style shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
the size is too big but since it came from the UK i don't want to pay shipping. The show is cool looking in a very casual way. Too bad I can't wear it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
Comfy but, they stretch after only a few wearing's. I'm sort of between a 10 and a 101/2 as my feet aren't quite the same size; right a bit larger than the left. Despite that fact they're still comfortable but, I wouldn't wear them for a long walk on cement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I normally buy several pair of these types of slip on 's each summer..They last for just that.. one summer. I still did not expect the soles to come off after the first wearing tho. A little disappointed with that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
I've always worn size 11's, so ordered these in size 11 but they were too loose, both length-wise and width-wise. The elastic band is on the side of the foot instead of the top, which is what you usually see on espadrilles. With the elastic on the side, it stretches with every step, making it way too loose. The heel of the shoe kept slipping off. If you are going to buy this, I would get a size smaller than your normal size.

The overall look is great. If only it ran true to size.
I ended up returning the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I got this shoes today and I wore it today also, and I have to say I'm not only in love with the design and material of this shoes but I love the way my feet feel in it walking and its so damn comfortable. beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
I have 2 other pair of dun lops, both of which I wear more often than these because these are a little big (same size) and the stitching at the top of the heel is rough and chafes my tendon. the fabric at the top doesn't roll over into the shoe like my other 2 pairs. that being said, these look the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
These shoes are horribly made and were unwearable after less then 3 days. Quality is not up to anyone's standards and completely not worth the money. I am presently trying to get a refund on this defective product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.