Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 6, 2014
These socks are fun looking, but for a grown man they are a little tight and thin. They seem to be well made though. If you are a man with size 11 or larger feet and muscular legs I would not recommend these.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
My husband loves these socks and people have asked where I got them. I wish they offered these in women sizes.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
Just in time for World Cup (I know, that isn't rugby, but who cares?) These are really fun and look pretty realistic at first glance. I wore them to work with slacks last week and kicked off my shoes. Got lots of fun double-takes. Well-made, fairly high up the calf.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Sock look cool I just wish they were better quality. On the third wearing they already started to have holes.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
What a great pair of stocks and I do get comments all the time. These socks are great with sandals and open shoes. Show stopper when you have to hop on a scale in a drs office or trying on shoes in public place...great for foot protection when in public places and have a stylish sock on..they say mens..but fit my big mutt female feet...Would I recommend..sure have alot of people asking where I found them...amazon.com with great shipping to my front door!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
My shoe size is 10 so the size range on these K. Bell socks is a tad large but they still fit adequately well. The patterns are not printed, but are sewn into the sock's base material. Excellent construction. I love the crazy colors and patterns (I purchased several different pairs of these socks). I have been a conservative dresser my whole life. Now, at age 80, I am ready for a little craziness (of the controlled type).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
I bought these for my sister since she loves Converse. She adores these socks. One day, as she was walking out the door to take her 5 year old to day care, her daughter said, "Mommy! You have to put on your shoes!" My sister was confused because she swore she had seen her shoes on, but when she looked down, she realized it was just the socks. She says it happens to her all the time...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
"Slowly, so slow that the high quality Rugby sock felt like slipping into a warm bath as it elevated up her long shapely leg. Never has a pair of socks moved her to tears, joy ran down her cheeks as she danced about the room." As you've read, these socks are great. I recommend them for anyone looking to make their feet happy this year.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
They're socks... so what can I say about them.

A little thin -- not designed for warmth. But very comfortable.

I bought 2 pairs of the socks for wearing through the airport. I get more fun comments from TSA then anyone else. ("Sir, you need to remove your shoes for the x-ray machine. Oh, wait...")
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
K.Bell socks in mens are pretty spot-on as far as size. They are ALSO great for women who have larger feet, so be thinking of that when you're looking for larger socks. K. Bell's normal woman's line does not accommodate women's shoe sizes above 10 whatsoever. These are a great gender neutral option!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.