Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Price:$34.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 19, 2013
After double checking convection oven model numbers and examining the tape measure for accurate sizing, we placed the order through this guy for a replacement glass tray. When it arrived, it did not fit. We contacted the seller, and he authorized the return-after much discussion about the difference between the model number of the convection oven vs. the model number of the glass tray. Upon return, he charged us a 20% restocking fee! I can't find anywhere on the website where it states there is a 20% restocking fee. So between paying for shipping to us, returned to him and the 20% restocking fee-I paid for the dang glass tray and should have just kept it. This has been a very frustrating experience and the dumbest purchase I ever made online. Why didn't I just order the replacement directly from GE?! Save your time and money and just call the 800 number and order your own replacement part.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
Before ordering I read the previous reviews and found them helpful. The diameter is 12 3/4 inches and has a three lug pattern at the axis which is typical. The bottom line is the item fit my GE Advantium 120 perfect. The item was as described and is a factory GE part.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2012
This is my second attempt to get the correct glass tray for my GE Microwave on both occasions I entered the brand name and model and two times I received the wrong item. With freight included I have wasted one month and several dollars in freight. NOT HAPPY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2011
This is a perfect replacement for the microwave tray I dropped and broke. I was worried it might be a third party knockoff because it was competitively priced, but it turned out to be a genuine GE part that fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
This was by far cheaper then purchasing from the original manufacture. It looks the same and I am sure will work just as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
shipping was quick and tray arrived packaged well and unbroken. I would have rated it at 5 stars, except I felt it was a little pricey. Other than that it fits my unit perfectly and I am pleased with the quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2012
This thing fits my Kenmore Elite (Advantium 120 - model 363.63693303) oven perfectly. Sears didn't have an original replacement part on hand, so I had to look elsewhere. I'm glad I did because they would have charged me way more for the same thing. I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Why does a simple microwave turntable have to cost so much? There is nothing special about it, just a standard Microwave turntable. I suppose it's better than having to buy and install a new Microwave oven!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
I typed in the make and model number and they indicated this tray would fit in my micro-wave. It was not even close.Why are different size center adapters anyway? Now I have a plate that is absolutely useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
After carefully matching the models numbers to my microwave I ordered this produce but sadly it doesn't fit my model. ugh!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.